Our Agents

 

 

 

Aldo Iannuzzi

Licensed Sales Agent

(631) 387-2703

a.iannuzzi@pristinecole.com

Eraldo Karcic

Licensed Broker Associate

(631) 766-7174

e.karcic@pristinecole.com

                               

Frank Mistretta 

Licensed Sales Agent

631-495-8820

fgmistretta@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Dmitry "Dave" Pershteyn

Licensed Sales Agent

631-816-6197

dpershteyn@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Hanson

Licensed Sales Agent 

631-398-1830

Bradys100@yahoo.com

 

John Ceramello

Licensed Sales Agent

631-741-8738

jceramello@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Callaghan

Licensed Sales Agent

516-983-5467

homesjust4u@hotmail.com

                                                    

 

 

 

Richard Cole

Expediting Services

631-255-4354

Clayrich@optonline.net 

 

 

Dante

Agent in Training 

GOOD BOY

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. I have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs.

agent photo

 

Clifton R. Cole 
Broker / Owner 

516 Route 25A - Suite 1
Mount Sinai, NY 11766
Phone: (631) 689-5001
Fax:      (631) 689-5020
Email: c.cole@pristinecole.com

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact Us

516 Route 25A - Suite 1

Mount Sinai, NY 11766

 

Phone: (631) 689-5001

Fax: (631) 689-5020

If you would like us to contact you, please complete the form below! 






* fields are required

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. I have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs.

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu