Welcome or Register

Our Agents

 

Clifton R. Cole

Licensed Broker/Owner

c.cole@pristinecole.com

 

 

Maria Zaffarese

Licensed Broker Associate

(631) 252-7252

m.zaffarese@pristinecole.com

Jennifer Dombrowski

Licensed Broker Associate

(631) 880-9610

j.dombrowski@pristinecole.com

Vincenzo Boscaino

Licensed Sales Agent

v.boscaino@pristinecole.com

 

 

Aldo Iannuzzi

Licensed Sales Agent

(631) 387-2703

a.iannuzzi@pristinecole.com

Eraldo Karcic

Licensed Broker Associate

(631) 766-7174

e.karcic@pristinecole.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

agent photo

 

Clifton R. Cole 
Broker / Owner 

516 Route 25A - Suite 1
Mount Sinai, NY 11766
Phone: (631) 689-5001
Fax:      (631) 689-5020
Email: c.cole@pristinecole.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. I have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs.

516 Route 25A - Suite 1
Mount Sinai, NY 11766
Phone: (631) 689-5001
Fax:      (631) 689-5020
Email: c.cole@pristinecole.com